Schedule

We host weekly challenges:

We post a new challenge on Monday 9pm Australian Eastern Standard Times.
The last day to post your creation each week is one week afterwards on Monday 4pm (AEST).
We announce our Challenge winners each Monday AEST.


Rotating Challenge Schedule:

Each week we will have a new challenge based on either a colour combination, a sketch, theme and CASE-ing the Designer. The challenges will rotate in order as follows:

1. Colour Challenge - You may add in Whisper White, Basic Black, Very Vanilla or Crumb Cake.
2. Sketch Challenge
3. Theme Challenge
4. CASE the Designer Challenge*

*CASE = Copy and Share Everything. We will share a past project that a designer has created and you can use their creation as inspiration for your own entry. Be inspired by the colours, the layout or the theme of the designers card, it's up to you!


Time Zones

Here are a list of times of when the challenge STARTS and ENDS in certain regions:

Challenge Start Times:
Australia and New Zealand
Monday
AEST: 8.00 PM
NZST: 10.00 PM

USA and Canada
Monday
EDT: 4:00 AM
PDT: 2:00 AM
MDT: 3:00 AM
CDT: 4:00 AM

UK and Europe
GMT 9:00 AM
CET 10:00 AM


Challenge End Times one week later:
Australia and New Zealand
Sunday
AEST: 4.00 AM
NZST: 6.00 AM

USA and Canada
Sunday
EDT: 2:00 PM
PDT: 11:00 AM
MDT: 12:00 Noon
CDT: 1:00 PM

UK and Europe
Sunday
GMT 6:00 PM
CEST: 7:00 PM

If your time zone is not listed or would like to confirm times and dates in your region please use the time/date converter.

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html